AIR FREIGHT

transport lotniczy

Import
air-import@asl.pl

Piotr Zalewski
mob. +48 512 765 960
zalewski@asl.pl

 

Export
air-export@asl.pl

Damian Kramek
mob. +48 882431556
kramek@asl.pl

SEA FREIGHT

Import
sea-import@asl.pl

Grzegorz Antonowicz
mob. +48 602 435 018
antonowicz@asl.pl

 

Export
sea-export@asl.pl

Małgorzata Krzemińska
mob. +48 516 763 229
krzeminska@asl.pl

 

ROAD

transport drogowy

Road freight
road@asl.pl

Ryszard Załęcki
mob. +48 512 772 262
zalecki@asl.pl

Rafał Maleta
mob. +48 789 495 360
maleta@asl.pl

CUSTOMS

agencja celna   Certifikat aeo

Customs agency
agencja@asl.pl

Piotr Dziubak
mob. +48 602 435 418
dziubak@asl.pl

Lucyna Chojnacka
mob. +48 512 772 282
chojnacka@asl.pl

 

WAREHOUSE

logistyka

Warehouse
magazyn@asl.pl

AS Logistics Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żwirowa 18
05-506 Wilcza Góra,
powiat piaseczyński
tel.: +48 (22) 397 67 55
+48 (22) 397 67 55

 

BRANCH GDYNIA

ikonka

ASL World Freight sp. z o.o. sp.k. / AS Logistics Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kwiatkowskiego 60, lok.702
81-156 Gdynia, Polska
tel.: +48 (58) 621 30 35
e-mail: gdynia@asl.pl

 

BRANCH WROCLAW

ikonka

ASL World Freight sp. z o.o. sp.k.
ul. Plac Solidarności 1/3/5
53-661 Wrocław
Tel: +48 71 729 79 99
e-mail: wro@asl.pl

 

 

HEADQUARTER

ikonka

ASL World Freight sp. z o.o. sp.k.
Wyczółki 40 street
02-820 Warsaw
tel: +48 (22) 544 17 20
e-mail: info@asl.pl

NIP: PL9512481450
KRS: 0000779285
REGON: 382943085


ikonka

AS Logistics Sp. z o.o.
Wyczółki 40 street
02-820 Warsaw

telephone: +48 (22) 544 17 20
e-mail: info@asl.pl

NIP: PL9512267952
KRS:
0000319416
REGON: 141610456